Adele unveils official tracklist for ’30’, her 4th studio album; To verify!

Oscar and Grammy winner Adele recently released the official tracklist for ’30’, her highly anticipated 4th studio album.

In addition to the main single “Easy on Me”, the production also has 11 additional tracks in the standard version and 3 bonus tracks in the version sold exclusively by the Target store.

To verify:

1. Foreigners by nature
2. Easy for me
3. My little love
4. Cry your heart
5. Oh my God
6. Can I get it
7. I drink wine
8. Parking overnight (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. A woman like me
10. Hold on
11. Be loved
12. Love is a game
Bonus tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. I can’t be together
15. Easy on me (with Chris Stapleton)

Adele made her debut in music in 2008 with the famous ’19’. In 2011, she released the famous “21”, which earned her her first album statuette of the year, and in 2015, she released “25”, which earned her another award in the same category.

Enjoy watching:

She also has thirteen other Grammy statuettes, nine Brit Awards and an Oscar for Best Original Song for “Skyfall”, the theme song from the movie “007: Skyfall”.

Considered one of the most successful singers and songwriters in musical history, Adele has sold over 120 million albums and singles and is known for her deep, dramatic songs – which have earned her the honor. since his debut in the music scene, including three Billboard Artist of the Year inductions (2011, 2012 and 2016).

’30’ will be released on November 19.

Make sure you watch:

Back to top button