“American Horror Story”: 10th season wins OFFICIAL title; Find out which one it is!

After a long wait, prolific director Ryan Murphy has finally announced the official title for the 10th season of “American Horror Story”.

The new cycle will be known as “Dual functionality”. As the video explains, the narrative will be divided into two main ones: one at sea and the other on land.

Consult the announcement:

# AHSDoubleFeature # AHS10 #AHS @AHSFX @FXNetworks pic.twitter.com/Mo0JAM4HmH

– Ryan Murphy (@MrRPMurphy) March 19, 2021

The premiere date has yet to be revealed.

Upcoming episodes will bring some pretty familiar names to the award-winning anthology of terror, including Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy, Angelica Ross, and Finn Wittrock.

Macaulay Culkin, Spencer Novich, Ryan Kiera Armstrong, V Nixie and Pierce Cady are the latest in the “AHS” TV universe.

Enjoy watching:

New episodes should not be released.

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button