Dua Lipa launches new version of “Future Nostalgia” with UNPRECEDENTED songs; Check out!

Singer and songwriter Dua Lipa released today (11) the new version of the revered album ‘Future Nostalgia’, titled ‘Moonlight Edition’.

The work is now available on all digital platforms and includes all the tracks from the previous production, in addition to the “Fever” collaborations, performed alongside Angèle; “Prisoner”, with Miley Cyrus; the remix “Levitating”, alongside J Balvin; and the original iterations “We’re good,” “If it’s not me,” “This kind of problem” and “Not my problem” (singing alongside the IDB).

“Future Nostalgia” has been acclaimed by critics and audiences alike, earning no less than 6 Grammy nominations, including Album of the Year.

The production consists of 11 tracks and includes the promotional songs “Physical”, “Don’t Start Now” and “Break My Heart”.

Criticism | ‘Future Nostalgia’ is a flawless and addicting album from start to finish

Dua Lipa rose to fame in 2017 with the release of her self-titled CD – which won her a Breakthrough Grammy two years later.

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button