“Fate: The Winx Saga”: Netflix Series Receives BEAUTIFUL individual posters; Check out!

Netflix has released the individual posters of “Fate: The Winx Saga”, a series adapted from the popular cartoon “The Winx Club”.

The posters feature the five main characters.

Discover, with the trailer:

Enjoy watching:

The first season will only have six episodes, with the premiere scheduled for January 22.

The plot will accompany five fairy friends who arrive at Alfea, a magical boarding school located in Otherworld, where they must learn to harness their powers while venturing between loves, rivalries, and monsters that threaten their very existence.

The cast includes Abigail Cowen (Bloom), Hannah van der Westhuysen (Stella), Precious Mustapha (Aisha), Eliot Salt (Earth), Elisha Applebaum (Musa), Sadie Soverall (Beatrix), Freddie Thorp (Riven), Danny Griffin ( Sky), Theo Graham (Dane), Jacob Dudman (Sam), Eve Best, Robert James-Collier, Josh Cowdery, Alex Macqueen and Eva Birthistle.

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button