‘Folklore’ Wins 2021 Grammy Award for Album of the Year

The 2021 Grammy Awards took place on Sunday, March 14, and Taylor Swift made history by becoming the first woman to win three Album of the Year figures.

The award went to ‘Folklore’, her 8th official album, which became one of the most acclaimed productions of the past year. His other honors in the category were for “Fearless” and “1989”.

Recalling that the work is available on all digital platforms.

Produced by Jack Antonoff, the sixteen new tracks were co-written by Swift, Bon Iver, William Bowery and Aaron Dessner.

Check out the official tracklist below:

The 1 Cardigan The Last Great American Dinasty Exile (feat. Bon Iver) My Tears Ricochet Mirrorball Seven August This Is Me Trying Illicit Affairs Invisible String Mad Woman Epiphany Betty Peace Hoax The Lakes (physical bonus)

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button