Lana Del Rey announces ‘Rock Candy Sweet’, her eighth studio album

“ Chemtrails Over the Country Club ” hasn’t even reached digital platforms, but iconic Lana Del Rey has already announced that she has an upcoming project ready to touch fans’ ears.

Entitled “Rock Candy Sweet”, the album will be the eighth of her unreleased discography and will be released on June 1st.

Check out the announcement below:

Meanwhile, “ Chemtrails Over the Country Club ” is available in its entirety on Spotify, featuring 11 tracks and a production by Jack Antonoff:

1. White dress
2. Chemtrails on the Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let me love you like a woman
5. Mad at heart
6. Dark but just a game
7. Not all who wander are lost
8. Yosemite
9. Break slowly
10. Dance until we die
11. Free of charge

The era is preceded by the famous ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell!’, An album released in 2019 that was nominated for two Grammy Awards – including Album of the Year – as well as having entered multiple lists of the best of the years.

Del Rey is known for his melodic and melancholy lyrics and for his instrumental dreaminess. Having worked alongside names like Antonoff and Max Martin, he gained popularity and popularity with “ Born To Die, ” an album released in 2012.

Enjoy watching:

Make sure to watch:


Robert King

I am Robert. I am the Managing editor of and I am responsible for deciding what goes on the website and what doesn’t. I have over twenty years of experience in online news publishing and by education I am a Masters in mass communication.
Back to top button