Lana Del Rey releases ‘Chemtrails Over the Country Club’, her seventh studio album

After many postponements, Grammy nominee Lana Del Rey has finally released her long-awaited 7th studio album, “Chemtrails Over the Country Club”.

Produced by Jack Antonoff, the work features 11 original titles and is now available on all digital platforms.


1. White dress
2. Chemtrails on the Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let me love you like a woman
5. Mad at heart
6. Dark but just a game
7. Not all who wander are lost
8. Yosemite
9. Break slowly
10. Dance until we die
11. Free of charge

The era is preceded by the highly acclaimed ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell!’, An album released in 2019 that was nominated for two Grammy Awards – including Album of the Year – in addition to making several top lists. of the year.

Del Rey is known for his melodic, melancholy lyrics and for his instrumental dreaminess. Having worked alongside names like Antonoff and Max Martin, he gained popularity and popularity with “ Born To Die, ” an album released in 2012.

Enjoy watching:

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button