Marina announces the official title and tracklist of her new studio album; Check!

Singer and songwriter Mariana Diamandis, formerly known as Marina and the Diamonds, has posted the official title and tracklist for her new studio album via Instagram.

Entitled “Ancient Dreams in a Modern Land”, the work includes ten original tracks, including the singles “Man’s World” and “Purge the Poison”.


The album is scheduled for June 11.

Marina began her career in 2010 with the release of “The Family Jewels”, which mixed indie-pop and new wave. Since then, he has made a name for himself with the promotion of Electra Heart (2012), with the famous singles “How to be a Heartbreaker” and “Primadonna”, and “Froot” (2015), accompanied by the eponymous song and “Blue”.

His latest album, “Love + Fear”, was released last year and brought a collaboration with singer Luis Fonsi. She also appeared on the soundtrack for the sequel to ‘All the Boys I’ve Loved Before’.

Make sure to watch:


Exit mobile version