Miley Cyrus releases “Prisoner”, collaboration with Dua Lipa for her new studio album

Pop star Miley Cyrus has just released “Prisoner”, the new single from her upcoming album “Plastic Hearts”.

The song, performed in collaboration with Grammy-winning Dua Lipa, is available on all digital platforms.


Check out the official album tracklist:

Enjoy watching:

1. I know WTF
2. Plastic hearts
3. Angels like you
4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
5. Give me what I want
6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
7. Midnight sky
8. High
9. Hate me
10. Bad Karma feat. Joan jett
11. Never be me
12. Golden thong

The album will be released on November 27.

The acclaimed eighteenth song “Midnight Sky”, which has been performed live on several programs in the United States and also at VMA 2020, enters as the first single.

Cyrus became known around the world as the artist Hannah Montana in the Disney Channel series of the same name. In 2013, he shocked the world with a complete overhaul of his public personality with the underrated “Bangerz”, which introduced fans to hits like “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball.”

For more than three years in production, “Plastic Hearts” reunites the singer and actress with producers Louis Bell and Andrew Watt.


Make sure to watch:


Back to top button