Pabllo Vittar releases ‘Batação Tropical’, his fourth studio album

World famous drag queen Pabllo Vittar released today (24) “Batação Tropical”, her fourth studio album.

The production, now available on all streaming platforms, has 9 original tracks, including the singles “Ama Sofre Chora” and “Triste com T”.

Check out the official tracklist below:

1. Love suffers from tears
2. Sad with T
3. The Moon
4. Zap Zum
5. In love
6. Not the role of a man
7. envy
8. Bang Bang
9. Ultrasound

Vittar rose to prominence around the world after the release of his debut album, ‘Vai Passar Mal’, which achieved several commercial successes and fell in popular taste with the LGBTQ + community. In 2018 he released ‘No Para Não’, which was well received by critics and was included in several press vehicle lists as one of the best national albums of the year (including Rolling Stones Brasil) .

Her third album, ‘111’, also came with a compilation of remixes featuring collaborations like Lorena Simpson, Jaloo and Pocah.

During her career, the artist has won two APCA trophies, a Brazilian Music Multishow Award, an MTV Millenial Awards Brazil, an MTV Europe Music Awards, in addition to being nominated for a Latin Grammy.

Make sure you watch:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🚨http: //bit.ly/CinePOP_Subscribe

Back to top button