“RuPaul’s Drag Race”: discover the new queens of season 14!

VH1 has released a new video featuring the new entrants of Season 14 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race”.

The new round will feature Michigan’s first queen, a UK-born queen, the trailing sister of winner Yvie Oddly, and, finally, the series’ first straight queen.

To verify:

The new season will officially begin on January 7.

The new cycle will feature: Alyssa Hunter, Angeria Paris Vanmichaels, Bosco, Daya Betty, Deja Skye, Jamine Kennedie, Jorgeous, June Jambalaya, Kerri Colby, Kornbread ‘The Snack’ Jete, Lady Camden, Maddy Morphosis, Orion Story and Willow Pill.

Enjoy watching:

Make sure you watch:

Back to top button