“RuPaul’s Drag Race”: Watch the Season 14 Episode Talent Show

VH1 has released a new promo video for the Season 14 premiere of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’, compiling the talent show that the First Seven Queens have titled.

To verify:

The next episode will air on January 14.

The season will officially open on January 7.

Enjoy watching:

The new cycle will feature: Alyssa Hunter, Angeria Paris Vanmichaels, Bosco, Daya Betty, Deja Skye, Jamine Kennedie, Jorgeous, June Jambalaya, Kerri Colby, Kornbread ‘The Snack’ Jete, Lady Camden, Maddy Morphosis, Orion Story and Willow Pill.

Other confirmed members of the jury include Grammy-winning pop star Alicia Keys, acclaimed actress Taraji P. Henson, as well as Andra Day, Ava Max, Dove Cameron, TS Madison and many others.

Make sure you watch:

Back to top button