“Stranger Things”: the official episodes of season 4 unveiled; To verify!

After the first teaser, Netflix released the official titles of the long-awaited new episodes of ‘Stranger Things’ season 4.

To verify:

“The Hellfire Club” “The Curse of Vecna” “The Monster and the Superhero” “Dear Billy” “The Nina Project” “The Dive” “The Hawkins Lab Massacre” “Daddy” “The Piggyback”

The next season will start in early 2022.

The series was created by Matt Duffer and Ross Duffer, who have previously revealed that they plan to end production in the fourth or fifth season.

In a small town, a group of children find themselves confronted with a secret government experiment, which opens the portal to another dimension, called the “inverted world”. The boys then begin their own investigations, which lead them to an extraordinary mystery involving supernatural forces and a very, very strange little girl.

Enjoy watching:

The cast includes Winona Ryder, David Harbor, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono, Joe Keery, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink and Dacre Montgomery.

Make sure you watch:

Back to top button