‘Sweet Magnolias’: Netflix publishes a summary of the 1st season before the release of the next episodes; To verify!

“Sweet Magnolias” has become one of Netflix’s critical and commercial hits, and now the streaming platform has released a promotional video summarizing its rookie season.

To verify:

Remember that the new episodes are scheduled for February 4, 2022.

Discover the first images:

The second season of this serial delight already has a date: February 4, Sweets Magnolias will be back in our hearts. pic.twitter.com/tGIg6KyTps

– netflixbrasil (@NetflixBrasil) December 14, 2021

Enjoy watching:

The plot follows friends Maddie, Helen, and Dana Sue, who face romantic, family, and work issues together in the small town of Serenity.

The first season of the series has 10 episodes.

“Sweet Magnolias” stars JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Brooke Elliott, Heather Headley, Chris Klein and Jamie Lynn Spears.

Make sure you watch:

Back to top button