‘The Flash’ is renewed for season 8

The CW has officially renewed the series “The Flash” for season 8.

Keep in mind that the 7th season is yet to be released. Due to the COVID pandemic, the filming of the seventh cycle has been affected. Recently, the broadcaster confirmed that the new year will begin on March 2.

Check out the trailer:

Created by Greg Berlanti, Geoff Johns and Andrew Kreisberg, “The Flash” is part of the Arrowverse.

Barry Allen was a forensic worker who was bathed in chemicals in his lab in an accident and then struck by lightning. It was from there that he began to be able to channel the powers coming from the “Speed ​​Field”, and to move at very high speeds. Dressed in a mask and red uniform, he begins to use his skills to patrol Central City with the help of scientists from STAR Labs.

The cast includes Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh and Jesse L. Martin.

Enjoy watching:

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button