“The Suicide Squad” Receives New Trailer Full of Explosive Scenes; Check it out!

Thanks to Twitter, a DC Comics adaptations news page has released a new trailer for “The Suicide Squad.”

The video shown before the “ Godzilla vs Kong ” sessions features a number of new action-packed scenes, focusing on the characters that were less important in the premiere.

Thus, we see a little more Polkadot Man (David Dastmalchian), Weasel (Sean Gunn) and Detachable Man (Nathan Fillion).


New #TheSuicideSquad trailer at #GodzillaVsKong sessions

We hope that the WB will be released officially. pic.twitter.com/O5fKa4Xbp8

– DCVERSO (@ DCverso1) April 1, 2021

A few days ago, Dastmalchian commented on some details of the film on Instagram, calling it “beautiful” and “crazy”.


Enjoy watching:

“It’s beautiful, warped, complex, full of love, dark, crazy and with a brilliant mind … and I’m very honored to be a part of something built to be that,” he wrote .

Recalling that “The Suicide Squad” will be released in national theaters on August 5 – the day before the US premiere.

The Suicide Squad | Best moments from the movie trailer

The film is written and directed by James Gunn (“Guardians of the Galaxy”).

“Welcome to Hell – also known as Bell Reve, the prison with the highest death rate in the United States. Where are the worst villains kept and where will they do anything to escape – even joining the super-secret and super-dubious Task Force X. Today’s Suicide Mission? Join a group of crooks including Sanguinario, Peacemaker, Captain Boomerang, Rat Hunter 2, Savant, King Shark, Blackguard, Dart, and everyone’s favorite psychopath, Harlequin. Then arm them strong and throw them (literally) on the remote island filled with enemies of Corto Maltese ”.

Some names reprise their roles from the previous film, such as Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang) and Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag).

Newcomers include Idris Elba, Taika Waititi, Alice Braga and Michael Rooker, Nathan Fillion, Pete Davidson, Flula Borg, Sean Gunn and Mayling Ng.

Make sure to watch:


Back to top button