“Titãs”: Red Hood’s look is detailed on the beautiful cover of SFX magazine; To verify!

Season 3 of ‘Titãs’ premieres August 12 on HBO Max, and SFX Magazine has released the gorgeous cover of its upcoming issue to promote the series.

In the image, the look of Red Hood (Curran Walters) is detailed, while his former counterpart known as Robin joins the Nightwing (Brenton Thwaites) in the background.

To verify:

In the comics, Jason Todd was killed by the Joker and resurrected under the controversial code name Red Hood, becoming a cold and calculating killer. Although poorly suited in animations, the character has become one of DC Comics’ most popular antiheroes.

And it looks like that transformation will be frightening in future episodes of the series, as screenwriter Prathi Srinivasan has guaranteed.

She revealed the news when a Twitter user asked her to describe the situation in one word.

To verify:

Enjoy watching:

“No spoilers. In a nutshell, how is Curran’s development going? Being Red Riding Hood has to be pretty big after all evolving as a comedic, arrogant Robin,” the fan said.

To which Srinivasan replied:

“It’s frightening [o desenvolvimento de Curran]. “


– Prathi (@prathikshasrini) June 20, 2021

Discover the titles of the first episodes of the new cycle:

Episode 1: Barbara Gordon (Written by Richard Hatem & Geoff Johns) Episode 2: Red Hood [Capuz Vermelho] (Written by Tom Pabst) Episode 3: Hank & Dove [Rapina e Columba] (Written by Jamie Gorenberg) Episode 4: Blackfire [Estrela Negra]Episode 5: Lazarus Episode 6: Lady Vic Episode 7: 51% [51%]Episode 8: Home [Casa]Episode 9: Souls [Almas]Episode 10: Cloudy Water [Águas Agitadas]

The plot follows young heroes from the DC Universe as they grow up and find themselves in a dark version of the classic Teen Titans franchise. Dick Grayson and Rachel Roth, a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness, find themselves in the middle of a plot that could bring hell to Earth. They are joined by the hothead Stellar and the adorable Beast Boy. Together they become a family and a team of heroes.

The series was created by Greg Berlanti and stars Brenton Thwaites (Nightwing), Anna Diop (Stellar), Teagan Croft (Ravena) and Ryan Potter (Beast Boy).

The next cycle will feature several new characters, including Superboy (Joshua Orpin), Terminator (Esai Morales), Jericho (Chella Man), Ravager (Chelsea Zhang), Mercy Graves (Natalie Gumede) and Aqualad (Drew Van Acker). Jason Todd (Curran Walters), Donna Troy (Connor Leslie), Prey (Alan Ritchson) and Columba (Minka Kelly) are back.

Make sure to watch:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL 🚨http: //bit.ly/CinePOP_Subscribe

Back to top button